January 2011 UCHG Meeting

Happy New Year!!

Speaking for myself I am excited about endless opportunities the new year brings! We have twelve months to learn, teach and explore the world of fiber. I admit I have a couple ideas up my sleeve to pass the cold winter meetings, but they will only occupy a couple months. Put your thinking caps on and bring your ideas and suggestions – All are welcome!

On a more formal note: New year = New Dues.

Please bring your dues to this month’s meeting – our newly appointed Treasurer will be on site to collect and gather your contact information.

Date: January 13th
Time: 7pm
Location: Ulster County Town Hall: 1 Town Hall Drive – Lake Katrine, NY
Topic: Discuss the events of the upcoming year. DUES for 2011 are due!!

One response to “January 2011 UCHG Meeting

  1. I love this. I’m putting it in the newsletter I’m wrapping up for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

